Update 2013: I have not been here much this year. I have actually started shamanistic training so not much time to blog these days. And also the urge to be on the computer is not as great – I feel drawn back to my paper journals much of the time.

Reading back on previous posts I realized that the purpose of this blog has changed. Whereas before I felt so much uncertainty and fear and was not sure of my spiritual direction, much of that has evaporated for me – or at least, been transmuted into motivating energy. I feel much more comfortable and at ease these days while journeying or meditating or praying. I have had direction from a helping spirit as well, that allayed many of my doubts. (More on that later). I feel like I’ve grown up a bit.

The blog has had a bit of an overhaul – I hope to be back at it.

peace

