I’ve been getting caught up in thinking that to do a post here I have to write a whole article and then of course I have no time to write whole articles these days. So note to self: it is ok to post blurbs too. I want to talk more – so I need to find ways to get it out. Thinking of Twitter blurbs maybe.

So here’s an update, in a blurb:

The rainbow phenomenon has stopped – actually didn’t last for that long. I find it equally interesting that it stopped. Kind of proves that it was something out of the ordinary.

ElevenThen – there’s this 11:11 thing – out of control! I see it almost every day – not only that but I see 11 after the hour multiple times a day as well – some days it feels like whenever I look at the clock it’s 11 after something. Then, 11:11, 1:11 and 3:33 seem to be common. Strange. Kind of weirds me out on some days.

So I looked up what it could – what is the significance of the number anyways?

Here’s some links I found:

www.11phenomenon.com

www.greatdreams.com/eleven/num11.htm

‘Eleven bring the gift of spiritual inheritance, is gifted as the “Light-Bearer”. It is the number of the Light within all. Strengthened by the love of Peace, gentleness, sensitivity and insight. Greatest facility is the awareness of Universal relationship. Is related to the energy of Oppositions and the Balancing needed in order to achieve synthesis. Eleven is The PeaceMaker…’

www.december212012.com/articles/11-11/The_Number_11.htm

‘In binary 11 stands for 3, which is the trinity. 11 x 3= 33.’

www.whats-your-sign.com/spiritualmeaningofnumbereleven.html

‘The 11 carries a vibrational frequency of balance. It represents male and female equality. It contains both sun energy and moon energy simultaneously yet holding them both in perspective separateness. Perfect balance.

The spiritual meaning of number eleven is quite diverse. The number 11 is thought of as a “master” number in numerology because it is a double-digit of the same number. When this occurs – the vibrational frequency of the prime number doubles in power. Meaning, the attributes of the Number One are doubled.’

Interesting no? Not sure what it all means – but I know people are linking these number 11 sightings to 2012 and the ‘end of the world’. How does it all fit?

All I can say is that once I started seeing it, it’s uncanny how many times I see it every day. I’ve been keeping track on my calendar.

ta ta for now

Skye on her Isle

